Contact Us

Managing editor

Laura Clenshaw

020 7566 8267

laura.clenshaw@solicitorsjournal.co.uk

 

Editor at large

Kevin Poulter

editorial@solicitorsjournal.co.uk

 

Legal reporter

John van der Luit-Drummond

020 7549 8700

john.vanderluit@solicitorsjournal.co.uk

 

Commissioning editor

Kath Young

020 7549 2526

kyoung@waterlow.com

 

Editorial assistant

Anna MacPherson

anna.macpherson@ark-group.com

 

Head of marketing

Parvinder Singh

psingh@wilmington.co.uk

 

Head of Sales

Chris Zachary

020 7549 8674

chris.zachary@wilmington.co.uk

 

Subscriptions

Ciaran McManus

020 7549 8673

ciaran.mcmanus@wilmington.co.uk

 

Production and design manager

Alex Wheelhouse

020 7324 2367

awheelhouse@waterlow.com

Solicitors Journal is published by by ARK Conferences Ltd

 

Head office

1st Floor

6-14 Underwood Street

London

N1 7JQ

Tel: +44 (0)20 7490 0049

Fax: +44 (0)20 7324 2376

 

Give Feedback